Webstore Contacts Discography Biography Dates Home News Joao Duarte J.Duarte Design www.jduartedesign.com
Cover, title and tracklist of new album

The anticipated new album of WOSLOM, third of their career, already has a name and face! The quartet has just presented the title and cover art.

The disc was labeled ‘A Near Life Experience’ and the cover was made by Guatemalan artist Mario Lopez (http://marioestuardol.wix.com/mario), which drew the attention of Brazilians by his very organic style based more on hand drawings and less digital art.

The band also features the tracklisting of ‘A Near Life Experience’, which will feature eight new songs and a cover for the song ‘Thrasher’s Return’ from the band Bywar. Check out the final list:

1. Underworld Of Aggression
2. A Near Life Experience
3. Brokenbones
4. Lapses Of Sin
5. Redemption
6. Unleash Your Violence
7. Lords Of War
8. Total Speed Thrash
9. Thrasher’s Return (Bywar cover)

final logo_MENOR


Postado em/Posted on March 11th, 2016 @ 5:31 pm | 1,612 views

Deixe seu comentário / Leave your comment

Notícas mais lidas/Most viewed news

2 Users Online